The Men Of Endurance

Author, Olivia Gaines and I, teamed up to bring you this new, heartwarming series, The Men of Endurance. In A Walk Through in Endurance you'll meet the men of Endurance, the single dad capital of the west and a fun cast of characters. Fornow they'll be a total of 5 books in the series, to include A Walk Through Endurance, the free intro story to this new world. ALL the books are standalone. 

Subscribe to Siera's Newsletter! 

Make sure you're always in the loop and never miss a new release.

Follow me on social media. 

I'm on Facebook most days!

  • Twitter App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Facebook Classic
  • c-youtube



© 2018 by Siera London. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now